Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

Regia Indah Kemala Sari, SP. M.Si 
Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh

Managing Editor: 

Indra Laksmana, S.Kom, M.Kom  ID scopus : 56192111300  
Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: indra.puskom@gmail.com

Editorial Team:

  1. Yelfiarita, SP. MP Scopus ID : 57189372008                                                                                                                                Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: yelfiarita@politanipyk.ac.id
  2. Latifa Hanum, SP.MM                                                                                                                                                                      Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: latifa.hanum@politanipyk.ac.id
  3. Sri Nofianti, SP M.Si                                                                                                                                                                          Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: nofianti@politanipyk.ac.id
  4. Roni Afrizal, SE. M.Si                                                                                                                                                                        Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: roni.afrizal@politanipyk.ac.id
  5. Yuliandri, SS, MTESOLLead                                                                                                                                                              Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email : yuliandriss@gmail.com
  6. Nofrianil, SP. M.Si                                                                                                                                                                              Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: nofrianil@politanipyk.ac.id
  7. John Nefri, SPt., M.Si                                                                                                                                                                          Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: Johnnefri@gmail.com
  8. Martina, SP., M.Si                                                                                                                                                                        Universitas Malikussaleh; email: martina@unimal.ac.id    
  9. Dayang Berliana, SP., M.Si Scopus ID: 57377162300                                                                                                                      Politeknik Negeri Lampung; email: dayang@polinela.ac.id