REVIEWER

  1.  Prof. Dr. Almasdi Syahza, SE., MP Scopus ID : 57203590150                                                                                 Universitas Riau; email: almasdi.syahza@lecturer.unri.ac.id
  2.  Prof. Ir. Yonariza, MSc. Ph.D Scopus ID : 34968859700                                                                                           Universitas Andalas; email: yonariza@gmail.com
  3.  Dr. Iis Ismawati, S.Hut, M.Si                                                                                                                                                       Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh; email: iis.ismawati@politanipyk.ac.id
  4.  Sc Ernoiz Antriyandarti, SP, MP, M.Ec Scopus ID : 57201775415                                                                                         Universitas Sebelas Maret; email: ernoiz_a@staff.uns.ac.id
  5.  Dr. Fitriani, SP., M.E.P. Scopus ID : 57200958808                                                                                                                   Politeknik Negeri Lampung; email: fitriani@polinela.ac.id 
  6.  Dr. Wenny Mamilianti, SP.,MP  Scopus ID : 57211943954                                                                                                       Universitas Yudharta Pasuruan; email: wennymfp@yudharta.ac.id   
  7. Dr. Arifudin, SP., MP  Scopus ID : 57208698186                                                                                                                        Universitas Riau; email: arifudin@lecturer.unri.ac.id